Director

Sergey Moroz

Administrative Assistant: Tel. + 375 177 73 42 65
Tel./Fax + 375 177 73 24 71
E-mail: info@frebor.by

Deputy Director for production

Igor Moroz

Tel. + 375 177 74 44 85
E-mail:Igor.Moroz@frebor.by

Head of Human Resources

Tatiana Inkina

Tel. + 375 177 74 45 85
Mobile phone
(Viber, WhatsApp)
E-mail:Tatiana.inkina@frebor.by

Head of Marketing and Sales Department

Maria Vafina

Fax + 375 177 74 48 48
Tel. + 375 177 74 35 36
Mobile phone +375 44 530 61 18
E-mail:Maria.Vafina@frebor.by

Head of Quality Assurance

Tatiana Prus

Tel. + 375 177 74 43 99
E-mail:Prus.Tatiana@frebor.by

Head of Material Supply Department

Maxim Ginzburg

Tel. + 375 177 74 50 40
E-mail: Maxim.Ginzburg@frebor.by

Head of Production and Technology Department

Alexander Razumov

Tel. + 375 177 76 04 71
E-mail: Alexandr.Razumov@frebor.by