The efforts focus of Production unitary enterprise "FreBor" is the human health and quality of human life.

Our mission

to fully contribute to improving the health and quality of life of every person.

The main goal of the enterprise is the manufacture of high-quality medical devices that contribute to the effective treatment, maximum extension and improvement of the quality of life of every patient.

         To achieve this goal, the company's management at all levels of the organization has implemented a Quality and Environmental Policy and encourages employees to follow this Policy. The quality and environmental policy are the main lines of activity, goal and objective of the company oficially defined by senior management.

         We achieve these tasks mainly through the implementation, maintenance and continuous improvement of the effectiveness of the integrated management system. The fundamental structure of an integrated management system is based on reliable and efficient business processes of the FreBor Unitary Enterprise, which are based on the requirements of international and national standards, Council Directive of the European Union MDD 93/42 / EEC of June 14, 1993, STB ISO 14001-2017, ISO 13485 : 2016. The quality management system is certified by the ITC Certification Body (Institute for Testing and Certification JSC (Czech Republic, Zlin). Certificate of Conformity No. 19 0030 SJ dated 05/07/2019.

         The integrated quality management system is an integral part of production management and covers all stages of the product life cycle (development, production and sales processes). The requirements of the quality management system are additional requirements to the technical requirements for safety and use of the products.

         The manufacture of high-quality products is achieved by:

  • optimization and modernization of production processes and capacities;
  • involvement and motivation of employees at all levels of the organization;
  • introducing advanced models of quality management systems;
  • involvement of the entire enterprise structure in the sphere of risk management management in accordance with the requirements of ISO 14971;
  • implementation of project management methods in accordance with the requirements of STB ISO 21500-2015.

         In achieving of the strategic goals and development directions of the Unitary Enterprise "FreBor" , the key point is a team consisting of highly qualified and creative specialists, for whom responsibility, integrity, respect, trust and honesty are the main principles of relations with consumers, partners and colleagues. 

         There are analytical, microbiological, production laboratories in the company. The microbiological laboratory of the "FreBor" Unitary Enterprise is accredited by the State Enterprise “BGCA” in the National Accreditation System of the Republic of Belarus for compliance with the criteria of the National Accreditation System of the Republic of Belarus and the requirements of STB ISO / IEC 17025, accreditation certificate BY / 112 2.2734 of May 16, 2005.

         In accordance with the field of accreditation, the microbiological laboratory performs the following types of work:

  • sterility testing of finished products;
  • testing of finished products for bacterial endotoxins;
  • toxicity testing of finished products.

         The effectiveness of the integrated quality management system and the acceptability of Quality and Environmental Policies are regularly reviewed by senior management to ensure their continued suitability and adequacy.

В центре усилий Унитарного предприятия «ФреБор» стоит здоровье и качество жизни человека.

Наша миссия:

всецело способствовать укреплению здоровья и повышению качества жизни каждого человека.

Главной целью предприятия является изготовление высококачественных изделий медицинского назначения, способствующих обеспечению эффективного лечения, максимальному продлению и повышению качества жизни каждого пациента.

         Для достижения поставленной цели руководство предприятия на всех уровнях организации внедрило Политику качества и экологии и призывает сотрудников следовать настоящей Политике. Политика качества и экологии – это официально сформулированные высшим руководством основные направления деятельности, цели и задачи предприятия.

         Решения этих задач мы добиваемся, главным образом, посредством внедрения, поддержания и постоянного повышения результативности интегрированной системы менеджмента. Основополагающая структура интегрированной системы менеджмента базируется на надежных и эффективных процессах деятельности Унитарного предприятия «ФреБор», которые основаны на требованиях международных и национальных стандартов, Директиве Совета Европы MDD 93/42/EEC от 14 июня 1993г., СТБ ISO 14001-2017, ISO 13485:2016. Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована Органом по сертификации ITC (АО «Институт тестирования и сертификации» (Чехия, г. Злин). Сертификат соответствия №19 0030 SJ от 07.05.2019.

         Интегрированная система менеджмента качества является неотъемлемой частью управления производством и охватывает все ступени жизненного цикла продукции (процессы разработки, производства и реализации). Требования системы менеджмента качества являются дополнительными требованиями к техническим требованиям по безопасности и эксплуатации продукции.

         Изготовление высококачественных изделий достигается с помощью:

  • оптимизации и модернизации производственных процессов и мощностей;
  • вовлечения и мотивирования сотрудников на всех уровнях организации;
  • внедрения передовых моделей систем управления качеством;
  • вовлечения всей структуры предприятия в сферу управления менеджмента риска в соответствии с требованиями ISO 14971;
  • внедрения методики менеджмента проектов согласно требованиям СТБ ISO 21500-2015.

         Для реализации стратегических целей и направлений развития Унитарного предприятия «ФреБор» ключевым является коллектив, состоящий из высококвалифицированных и креативных специалистов, для которых основными принципами отношений с потребителями, партнерами и коллегами являются ответственность, добросовестность, уважение, доверие и честность. 

         На предприятии работают аналитическая, микробиологическая, производственные лаборатории. Микробиологическая лаборатория Унитарного предприятия «ФреБор» аккредитована Государственным предприятием «БГЦА» в Национальной системе аккредитации Республики Беларусь на соответствие критериям Национальной системы аккредитации Республики Беларусь и требованиям СТБ ИСО/МЭК 17025, аттестат аккредитации BY/112 2.2734 от 16 мая 2005г.

         В соответствии с областью аккредитации микробиологическая лаборатория выполняет следующие виды работ:

  • испытание готовой продукции на стерильность;
  • испытание готовой продукции на бактериальные эндотоксины;
  • испытания готовой продукции на токсичность.

         Результативность интегрированной системы менеджмента качества и приемлемость Политики в области качества и экологии регулярно анализируются высшим руководством с целью обеспечения их постоянной пригодности и адекватности.